The four stages of life

Here is one for the holiday season.

The four stages of life:

  1. You believe in Santa Claus.
  2. You don’t believe in Santa Claus.
  3. You are Santa Claus.
  4. You look like Santa Claus.

Author Unknown

Merry Christmas!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *